The Pixel Farm: An Introduction to Matchmoving in PFTrack: Live Training Webinar

the pixel farm pftrack live training webinar

PFTrack Live Training: June 1, 2017 12:00 pm BST and 6:00 pm BST

An Introduction to Matchmoving in PFTrack

In this live training workshop we’ll be teaching you everything you need to know to get started in PFTrack.

Course Content

  • Creating a project
  • Importing footage
  • Building a tracking tree
  • Tracking the clip
  • Testing the result
  • And exporting the final tracked scene

Q&A Session

Opportunity to interact with our product specialists and ask your questions about the topics covered.

Course Material

Links to download course material and free PFTrack PLE will be emailed to you after you register.

Live Training Workshops

The Pixel Farm live training workshops are a great opportunity to grow your knowledge of PFTrack and PFClean. From Track addicts to Clean freaks, everyone is welcome to join our product specialists, as they teach you everything you need to know to get started in our software.

Our training workshops are specifically designed to be taught live. This will give you an opportunity to work alongside our product specialists in real-time. Use your own product license or download the free PLE version, and we’ll supply the footage to use for the training. Each workshop concludes with a Q&A session, so you can ask our product specialists any questions about the topics covered.

Sessions take place at two times of day to allow attendees from across the globe to participate. If you can’t make it to a session, there’ll be another chance to attend. The workshops repeat monthly and you can register for your preferred training date up to 2 months in advance. Places are limited to 50 people for each workshop so make sure you register early to ensure your place.

Time: 3:00 am PDT | 6:00 am EDT| 12:00 pm BST and 9:00am PDT | 12:00 pm EDT | 6:00 pm BST
Register Here: The Pixel Farm Monthly Training Webinars

Learn more: PFTrack